1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2011 - 12:45

Dude's asleep still, been snoozing since before I got up, woken up here and there and has talked to me etc. but it's nearly 1 and he basically is still in bed. And no wonder he can't sleep at night, you know?

I'm off work for a week. Did I post the entry I wrote yesterday? I don't think I did. It was about how my boob still itches and about how I don't want to go home for Christmas now because I will miss this son of a gun and I don't want him to have to be alone at Christmas. Yeah yeah, I'll invite him to come with me but he won't. And then I'll miss him and I'll be sad that he's here alone.

Okay, well, shit, man - grades are due by midnight tonight so I suppose that means I ought to start grading, doesn't it? I wonder if I will ever teach again. I like it well enough - this class at least - but dang I can't make myself do what I'm supposed to for it.

Okay, one more game of solitaire and then I grade.

p.s. There was a perfume sample in the paper and for some goddamn reason I had to try it and now I smell terrible. Damn you, Justin Bieber!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019