1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2011 - 09:55

Had to go in to work yesterday - wasn't going to, but we had to move offices and also there's a large, terrible scandal that's come up that we have to deal with, in addition to all the other fuckshit we've had to deal with the past year - so I went in for a couple hours to help out.

My houseguest picked me up and we went to a cafe so I could grade and he could internet, but we ended up just eating and watching video clips. Then came home and had a movie marathon and he cooked dinner.

Um, not sure what else to say. This was as far as I could imagine my life, today, although I don't feel like anything is necessarily going to change drastically. Slowly, maybe, I hope.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019