1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011 - 17:09

In the last entry I was talking about my boob, not my bopb - I blame the error and all other errors on my phone. Please do the same.

Also I neglected to say that I've gotten some more stupid expensive Arbonne face stuff (from eBay) and after just one application my face was rejoicing. I've been out of it for a few months and my face had gone back to terrible. Now we are both happy.

I'm on the bus. Work is stressful. Holy fuck I want some large thing to come along and change my life in a wonderful way. For example, I could work for my favorite band in the world on their upcoming European tour. I am quite serious, and also it's not as farfetched as you might think. Fingers crossed!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019