1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2011 - 18:39

My boob is still itching like crazy - I fear it's a goner. My meeting with the director of HR yesterday about the imploding nature of the office did not go quite as intended and she now thinks I have enough downtime to add assisting the assistant to my load. No. My houseguest has taken to waking me up in the middle of the night - hey, he doesn't have anything to do in the morning, why not stay up all night? I'm not in a good mood. Fortunately he is not here right now. I love the guy more than anything (you may as well know) but he needs to get his shit together. I even told him last night to shut the fuck up. Direct quote.

Project for the night: ripping some of my grandpa's 45s to my computer, to put on a CD for my dad for Christmas.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019