1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2011 - 19:42

Just to record this, because it will not last and someday I will not be able to imagine that it was real - right now Tim is sitting in the chair next to me, right now we are sitting in the same room in the same house in the same town in the same state in the same country in the same hemisphere. Last night he cooked me dinner.

Not that anything is perfect - he wants me to buy him alcohol right now. He's out of money and is here because he has no other options.

But right now he's here. I saw his car outside my place as I walked home from work and it made me feel good.

Nothing is perfect, no, but jesus fucking christ I'm going to miss him, and this.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019