1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011 - 23:41

Things happen as they will and I have to admire the universe sometimes. I cannot struggle against it. Things happen the way they happen and that's the way it is. I honestly did not mean to post that last entry to this diary (this is a secret diary, yes, but I have another even secreter diary) but that's what happened so I'll let it be. Briefly I thought of erasing it but that wouldn't be honest. So, there you have it. And so it goes.

And right now he's snoring on the chair next to me - again, not willingly. He couldn't get any alcohol today again and couldn't get anyone to buy anything for him. I have no experience with alcoholism but I do know enough to not provide him with anything to drink and I do know enough to not let myself get sucked into his problem. I am conflicted on providing shelter - I cannot be his safety net, I can't help him, but I can't not help him, I can't let him fucking freeze to death in his car. It's getting down to fucking 19 degrees. Fuck.

He shares my horoscope. The journey we started in 2003 will end in 2011, and ha - who knew.

Tomorrow, no class no work. Thank god. My class is fine but work - shit. It's ridiculous. As usual.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019