1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 06, 2011 - 15:10

At the laundromat - trying to be responsible and prepare for class tomorrow but have been stricken by fatigue. I told them I'd teach them about this certain theory tomorrow, and I have a handout (from another professor), but I don't know the theory and I don't know what the handout's talking about. I'm trying to learn enough to be able to fake it but blehhhhh, I'm so tired. I want to take a nap. Tonight will be busy, though, so I won't be able to do it later. Must focus.

Need to pee. Also, hungry and tired. Ran a race this morning, it was fine.

A friend is leaving town tomorrow for a couple months - going out tonight. I'm tiiiired.

Fine, back to work. I think I hear my laundry spinning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019