1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 31, 2011 - 17:58

Got to leave work early today for a pt appointment! That's fun. Now my ankle is killing me. But I got to go to the store and made it home before 5 o'clock. Pulled down a very large branch that had partially fallen out of the tree in my backyard. Swept pine needles from the sidewalks. Now I'm making homemade chicken noodle soup, first time ever. My long-lost person is sick - not that he'll end up eating any, but that's my motivation for making it.

Glad it's Monday night. Gonna read all my old newspapers that have piled up the last four days. Cryptograms! Tomorrow I'll totally get organized.

Today has not been a bad day at all.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019