1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2011 - 17:38

Now this might be crazy but I think Pizza Hut breadsticks help my "digestion" issues and so I am trying this new thing where I eat them multiple times a week. So far I'm on day 2 of 2. I'll let you know how it goes.

In other news, I think I've made myself so unpleasant at work and have convinced my colleagues that I am so painfully overworked that I am now getting fewer and fewer requests for shit. And so lately, the last week or so, I've been able to start cleaning up my desk and cleaning out my inbox. Don't tell anyone. I still do more than a less-brilliant person would be able to do.

Yoga now, then basketball game, then I will probably have to stay up super late grading. Also, prepare something for class tomorrow.

Going home tomorrow night!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019