1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 17, 2011 - 20:15

God, finally - finally - getting on with things, things I haven't been able to get on with in years. Doing this by rearranging my living room. It might not make sense to you but it does to me.

For years it's been like this: everything was in boxes, my life and my memories (and my mind) were in boxes or drawers, inaccessible - a drag, a nagging burden. But here I've got it all back and I can finally get rid of the shit I don't want to keep.

Right now it's all still a bit of a mess but fuck! Fuck! Did I write here about how the other night I started sobbing - absolutely sobbing - and laughing - laughing - at the same time? Laughing and happy, even happy that I was sobbing. It was weird, but good.

Anyway, I finally got me one of them constellation apps for my fancy phone but I can't figure out how to use the bastard.

I just got up from a nap! (Been thinking of moving back to Seattle.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019