1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday night, another
Thursday, Oct. 06, 2011 - 20:59

Good news, friends - the heater at my place turned on this morning. I was wondering about this, as I'm sure you were - the downstairs is empty, and that's where the heat is controlled. Landlord must have come by to turn up the thermostat. Glad, because it's gotten chilly.

I do the cryptograms in the paper every day and I get mad because they're usually too easy. But I also get mad when they're too hard. I am now learning, though, to calm down and fucking persevere. I am a smart girl, I can handle these challenges with aplomb. (Hopefully I am not just talking about cryptograms here... We'll see though.)

God, that sleep app is a lot of pressure. Stresses me out - and then I can't sleep well.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019