1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

recurring dream themes
Friday, Aug. 12, 2011 - 22:17

Last night I dreamed that a woman called the cops on her bridge club because she thought there was something dead there, that the fumes were like embalming fluid, maybe the organizer was trying to kill someone. It turned out that the lady who'd called was dead, she was what was making it smell like death. So they were going to bury her. She was at the mortuary, dead and laid out, and then they lowered her into the embalming fluid. When she was under the embalming fluid, she opened her eyes and saw me walk by. And then she sat up. I had a cup of ice and thought about throwing it at her, but I didn't, because she was dead and there was no use. Instead I woke up and was scared for a while.

Then I fell back asleep and had a dream about using a toilet with privacy issues. Again.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019