1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Aug. 06, 2011 - 17:39

My period came a few days early, thank you very much. Thank you very much, period. The reason it came early is because it had to be here for the weekend - it didn't want to miss the weekend. Couldn't miss the weekend. However, I may have made a large breakthrough with the Diva cup. Perhaps. So far things have been okay - we'll see how it goes tomorrow when I do a large bike ride.

In the past few weeks I've bought:

a new car window
a lot of new records (I cannot wait till they get here)
a new laptop
bicycle things (u-lock, pump, padded shorts, etc.)
$119 worth of stuff at Costco (I don't even know)
shoes
etc.

In the next few weeks I need to:

pay car insurance
pay renters insurance
register car
get windshield fixed
change the FTE at my job from 1 to .625

Oh man I want to take a nap. I just ate all of my ice cream. I am watching dumb shows on tv.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019