1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

my car key, it is gone
Thursday, Jul. 14, 2011 - 20:26

I can't find my g.d. car key! I think someone might have taken it. It's been sitting on the kitchen table. Some dude was supposed to come over a few days ago to tinker with one of the computers upstairs - I think he came today, though, and now I can't find my g.d. car key. My car is still here.

I think he came today because I just wiggled the mouse on that computer and saw that some photos had been opened today. The people I'm housesitting for had asked me to wake that computer up a few days ago. Apparently that wake-up didn't work so this guy was going to come over.

My key was on the table, and I thought I should put it somewhere inconspicuous for when that guy was going to come over. Whether I did or didn't, I don't remember, but I drove it on Tuesday night and sat in my apartment until it got dark, watching the incoming storm through my living room windows. I tried to cool the place off a little so my records won't melt but it was very warm out still. I drove back here. I was wearing my green shorts and blue shirt. I don't remember if I was carrying anything.

Obviously I made it back here with the key. I think I would have put the key back on the table. It's not on the table anymore. I want to go check my P.O. box! I want to go open the windows at my apartment! For fucks sake!

Caaaaaaaarrrrrrrr keeeeeeeyyyyyyyy. Wheeeeerrrrrreeeeee aaaaaaarrrrrrrre yoouuuuuu?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019