1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2011 - 22:29

Well I started out the day with a goddamn sex dream about my ex-husband. Gross! Why! Goddamn! It was not arousing - please don't think that of me - just gross and annoying. Jesus. When will these stop.

I had other things to complain about but I can't remember them. I just burned an empty cast iron skillet because I always turn on the wrong burner. Bleggh. And the run tonight was hurtful, on a rocky path, and my ankle ain't liking no rocky paths.

I stayed up stupid late last night watching the teevee. You'd think I'd know better, but I don't.

Also, I've eaten three hot dogs in the last two days, which is roughly equivalent to the number of hot dogs I'd eaten in the entire decade preceding.

But if I had my way, well if I had my way... if I had my way in this wicked world, I would tear this building down.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019