1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

still hoping for snow today
Sunday, May. 01, 2011 - 08:53

Sunday morning, May 1. It's not snowing - in fact the streets are dry - but it's gray out. I'm wearing my glasses and looking at bermuda shorts and Warby Parker glasses online, and considering moving into an apartment that costs twice what I pay now, which would make it unwise to order new bermuda shorts and Warby Parker glasses.

In a bit I'll be going to the laundromat, and then I'll be hand-washing a shirt to wear tomorrow, and then I'll do some ironing, and then I'll go to work to rehearse for tomorrow, and then I'll come home to a bunch of drunk people I don't really know. I will be annoyed because my roommate still hasn't told me this is happening - I found out on facebook.

Oops, just ordered two pairs of shorts.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019