1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

sunny, but cold
Monday, Apr. 18, 2011 - 18:11

I wonder if I could live out of town. Dreamboat says he might have an apartment for me out in a canyon. Right now I live in the heart of it all, two record stores within two blocks, two laundromats within two blocks, tons of restaurants within walking distance. I can walk to work, I can walk downtown, I can walk to the store. But do I need to? Certainly there's the sustainability aspect, but there's also the personal peace aspect, which I don't have much of here.

Regardless, I'm getting ready to start packing. One more month is about all I can take, I think.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019