1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Get to work
Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011 - 19:21

Ahh, things took a nosedive today in rapid succession: rad house is rented, not going out to sushi tonight, took a CD over to some people's house but they weren't home, roommate and his girlfriend are here tonight unexpectedly, my boss has only one more day and then ain't no one the boss except me, forgot to print something for the big boss at the end of the day. Job I applied for last week remains doubtful as ever but I'm wishing more and more that I could get it.

Saw dreamboat, had ice cream twice today and planning on a third, all I can do is buckle down and: 1. look for a different place to rent, and 2. look for another job. Get to work!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019