1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

things are goin round in my mind
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011 - 21:15

When my parents were here last weekend my mom saw some listings for open houses in the real estate section in the paper and so we went to a couple. Tonight I saw a couple listings online and sent them links and now I think maybe it could happen that they'll help me buy a house. It's crazy but if it happened that would be rad. I could get a cat and go to bed whenever I wanted. Both houses I sent links to tonight are by the railroad tracks. I grew up a block and a half away from the train tracks and I don't even hear trains. Weird.

Re: the unwanted apology. I haven't responded. I'd just ruin everything if I did. I'm very melodramatic.

Have washed hair - it is very short. Must deal with these stinking curls again.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019