1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

appointments
Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2011 - 19:18

Got my car an appointment for next Wednesday - check engine light came on at 5:45 yesterday morning while I was taking a friend to the airport.

Got two more PT appointments for next week, even though I don't think it's worth it - I stimulate my foot, I do exercises, I do stretches, I'm in better shape than I think most of her patients are. Like, I'm way too good for it, you know? I know, I know.

Have had two important meetings so far this week and have another tomorrow.

Had PT today and PT on Friday. Orthopedist on Monday. After that, no more boot!

How am I supposed to get any work done with all these meetings and appointments?

Taking the bus tomorrow morning, should go okay, I hope. Snow on the ground again this morning. Normally I'm pro-snow but goddamn.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019