1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

mONDAY, 2313 .........oops
Monday, Mar. 21, 2011 - 19:16

Walked with the one crutch for a while, without huge success, and then on Sunday I woke up and suddenly could walk without them. Been doing that. Was hard after a while yesterday, got very tired, but it seems to be going well. My calf muscle - my tiny atrophied calf muscle - cramps up sometimes. Not easy to walk in this stinking boot. And much slower than going on two crutches with one leg up. But it's fine. Took the bus home today and I'm not scared to get on anymore. Driving tomorrow because I've got a PT appointment, but Wednesday morning I'll totally be out there in the morning for the bus.

Tired. Gonna make mint oatmeal chocolate chip cookies tonight.

Just got an email from a certain fellow. I haven't responded. I don't know what to say. I don't want to be jerked around anymore. Also, nerd crush is OVER.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019