1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Watching the basketball
Friday, Mar. 18, 2011 - 20:34

Have to start putting more weight on my foot. My physical therapist wanted me to start walking without crutches and I was too scared, so she said I have to walk with one crutch for the weekend and try to walk without crutches after that. It doesn't hurt, I'm just scared.

I bought more comfrey and will go make a compress momentarily.

Some dude keeps wanting to hang out with me and I don't have the energy to hang out with people I don't want to hang out with. It makes me tired and cranky.

Work is so busy! But it's okay - it's amazing what a 23% raise can do for making you feel like you're not being taken advantage of. Guys! I think I can buy some new clothes now! And with one crutch I can carry tons of things in my other hand! Wow!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019