1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm tired, Ides of March ain't over yet
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011 - 17:44

Weenied out and drove again today - and I'll drive tomorrow, and Friday. Thursday, though, I'll steel myself and take the stinking bus. Should be better with the bum leg as a balance, but should be worse because it's dark now when the bus comes and I have to flag it down as there's no official stop by me - so chances are the bastard will pass me by.

Work is busier than a muherfuher and I wrestled with a ridiculous spreadsheet so long today my ears are ringing.

On the guest list for a show tonight and dang if I don't want to go. Sheeeeeeeeoooot.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019