1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Sept. 27, 2010 - 19:40

I got lost during the race yesterday - lost the path like 4 times but got super lost once and ended up going maybe a mile and a half extra. Set a new half marathon PR! For longest time ever - barely came in under 3 hours. It was a nice day though, and a lovely place, so overall good.

Today I'm in a bad mood over stupid little things, one of them being that the glass cover of my phone is cracked. Three and a half years I've had that phone. I don't even really know how it broke. I dropped my phone twice, I remember, although I don't exactly remember where or how I dropped it - probably stemming from the brain damage I received Wednesday night. Anyway, my beautiful phone.

Then I got all huffy and puffy via text message with a person. I'm being a brat. So he can be a butthead with his distance - I can't control that - but there's no need for me to become such a jerk myself.

I went to the library and got two more books. I had ice cream for dinner. I just sent a text apologizing. Now I'm going to read the rest of the night, go to bed, and try again tomorrow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019