1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010 - 21:30

Today is hardly better than yesterday, although I have managed to get some things done.

My enthusiasm for reading has dropped sharply with the book I'm reading now. It's good, but I could do without all the fishing talk - there's nothing that repulses me more than fishes - and the book is about fishing, so it's a large problem I'm having. I'll just have to tough through it so I can get to the next book. If I give up on this reading project after only four days, this will be a long and intolerable winter.

I haven't heard back from the person I got all pissy with yesterday. We've never had a tiff before so I don't know what to do. It's kind of terrible, for me. I did apologize, I guess there's nothing else I can do.

The cover of my phone is still cracked. I used a new comb on my hair. I'm going to the doctor on Friday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019