1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Aug. 29, 2010 - 20:46

Yeah, good job, my head's all stuffed up again, worse than ever. I think I might stay home tomorrow. I really felt fine yesterday but I suppose maybe standing around in the cold and rain for five hours this morning didn't help anything. So now I shall take some Nyquil and get into bed. In a few.

The weekend was pretty okay, I suppose - my run yesterday was fantastic. The forest smelled so good. The forest always smells good but yesterday it was magic - ponderosa and apple, so amazing. I ran by a field with a murder of crows, a hundred at least, and the beasts all got up and flew around in the air above me when I ran by. I ran by lots of stinking deers, only one of which had the decency to run away from me. The others stood there with insolence, even the ones with fawns.

I don't remember what I did with it, but the weekend was fine. Oh, I went to a party yesterday - that was fun. End.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019