1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

mouse!
Sunday, Jul. 25, 2010 - 21:32

The fucking mouse! It's here for the dog food! I heard something, something little, over by the dog's area. I thought it was raining, I thought the wind was blowing oddly, whenever I went over to check the noise stopped. At last it dawned on me - the fucking mouse! I thought it was inside the dog's cage, but I picked up the cage and the little bastard scurried behind a bag of dog food. I set up a mouse roadblock - a line of Hammer Gel boxes to direct it into a box. I picked up the dog food bag. The little bastard scurried, encountered the road block, then changed direction and scurried toward the stove, under which it is now cowering. Bastard! What do I do now? I've banged on the stove with the garbage can, just to scare the shit out of the poor little guy. Go outside you tiny son of a bitch! I don't want to have to set that mousetrap that's right next to the stove! It might even already be set for all I know! Leave! When is that little dog coming home!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019