1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The craps that are my life
1999-10-06 - 23:20:39

Today I breathe a sigh of relief. The craps that have been pressing down on me are now done, at least for tonight. Fuck the craps that press down on us. Why am I doing this? Why do I keep going to school, and why am I always so stressed out, busy, tired, rushing, late, behind? I am always behind. I am always tired. I am always busy. I always procrastinate.

I ask myself, when am I going to start living? I know that this is not living. I'm too tired to live.

I was so inspired by my Beethoven class that I even wanted to start writing again. I even started a book. I got one sentence written, something like, "I left, never intending to return." But that's as far as I got, and I got bogged down again. The craps that are my life crapped on me, and I've been crapped on ever since.

It's sad when even your cat is fat.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019