1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

i'm lame
1999-09-30 - 23:55:41

I can't believe I'm sitting here wasting time opening up an account on a free web page hosting diary thing and now I'm sitting here typing after I wasted all that time signing up. Actually, signing up didn't take very long at all, and was very easy.

But I don't have time to do this because I have a butt load of work to do, and it's almost midnight, and I'm tired. I have a huge scholarship application due tomorrow that I still have to type a lot of crap for, and I have to think up the crap to type first. And I have to read stuff, and both of the professors whose classes I have to read stuff for are mean, so I really have to read or they'll be mean to me.

I'm such a procrastinator and a night person.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019