1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

what am I supposed to be doing right now?
Saturday, Jun. 12, 2010 - 13:39

Eat steak get iron, sit in the sun get vitamin D, drink milk and chocolate milk get calcium and protein. Don't know what you do for alkaline phosphatase though. I've stopped wearing sunscreen on my face every day. I don't need those chemicals.

Watching the footy. Should move some stuff but I don't want to. Will go get ice cream in a minute, I'm sure, and eat a grilled cheese with apple slices on it(!). Sunshiny day - oddly rare here these days. I hear the flowers in the mountains are incredible but I haven't made it up one yet.

p.s. - Sleeping so well suddenly! My roommate gets home late and I don't wake up at all!

p.s.2 - Brief interactions made the entire morning spent volunteering worthwhile. Not that it wouldn't have been otherwise, I suppose, but, you know.

p.s.3 - Lady radio show concept coming along nicely. Roped in another person to be interviewed. I should sketch out how I want it to be, shouldn't I.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019