1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, May. 22, 2010 - 11:17

Boy problems:

First, I'd like to say that I'm much much happier since I apologized to the person I apologized to in December. You know, the one with the brown eyes, the one I said I wouldn't be friends with and then spent the next year being sad about. I realized it last week, that I'm just generally much happier since I apologized to him. And we're friends now, just friends, even though I still think he's a dreamboat, but I'm okay with it and feel better.

Second, you know I have a crush on the town reporter, also with brown eyes, but he wasn't at yoga this week!

Third, the young sonofabitch who flaked out on me on Sunday, well, I didn't hear anything at all from that bastard until yesterday (aside from Sunday night briefly before his show, and Thursday briefly at the radio station - neither counts because they were not due to any effort on his part). He seems to be under the impression that I'm upset because I was feeling ignored this week (he's been busy and out of town) and he's all apologetic about that. No. I am ticked because he flaked out on me, which is one thing, but then never bothered to apologize or explain or even acknowledge it. We're getting together later today (if the motherfucker calls) and I will set him straight. Treat me like shit? Fuck you.

Fourth, the guy I ride bikes with every once in a while seems to be trying to get fresh with me and it makes me uncomfortable.

I am tired. Will go to storage unit for some stuff, and then take a nap.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019