1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

forgot to renew my gold membership; if I had gumption I'd do it right now but I'm tired
Friday, May. 21, 2010 - 18:20

I think I've had more prescriptions in the last three months than I've had my entire life. Today I reached a great pinnacle of prescriptendum and got one that requires refrigeration. Oooh, ahhh.

Doctor's appointment today: blood tests for vitamins D2 and D3, iron (talked to my coach last night re: training and fatigue - did I tell you? - and he suggested I get my iron level checked), ionized calcium, and plenty of other things; peed in a cup; TDaP shot (even though I got the P naturally) (HEY LOOK AT ME THE SPOKESPERSON FOR THE PERTUSSIS VACCINE FOLLOW MY LEAD OR DIE!!!), etc. etc. I showed up with a list of ailments and got them each addressed. Will be getting a bone density scan in two weeks.

Public radio is playing Bob Dylan tonight. ♥

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019