1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2010 - 20:48

The daily exponential progress I was making the last week or two has leveled off completely, or turned back the other way. With the achy ribs and cramps and blood loss and hot weather + heat on at work + non-winter clothes in storage I was pretty miserable today. Taking as much ibuprofen as possible but it's been working as well as the hydrocodone did, which was not at all.

I did sleep well last night, at least.

Produced the most spectacularly random and nonsensical radio show today. Not in a good way. I can't imagine what people think of me.

Is that rain? I do believe it is. Welcome, first summer rainstorm. I hope you come back on Sunday, when I have to go in to work.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019