1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

dancing + ribs = bad
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2010 - 18:35

The two nights I've not taken the hydrocodone have been shitty. Last night hurt bad, everything was uncomfortable. At least I wasn't itchy though. Tonight will be better.

Mr. Rudeypants slinked out the open door and hightailed it to a spot of open dirt, where he rolled around just long enough to become spectacularly dirty. He just shook, the wind coming through the window and blowing a cloud of dust from him onto the floor. He's not going to clean that up. Rude!

It took me about two and a half sittings to eat my way through that entire can of wasabi peas. Next time I'm getting a jumbo can.

I'm having boy issues. I've put it off for weeks - time to face the music tonight.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019