1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Apr. 23, 2010 - 22:33

Yesterday for the first time since I've been sick I was able to sneeze three times in a row! Last week I think was the first time I was able to sneeze twice. Today I almost sneezed four times but the last one got stuck in my nose. This is more impressive when you know that I've been suppressing sneezes because they've hurt too much.

Today I told my suitor that I can only offer friendship. I feel good about how it went, and I feel better about the future of the relationship.

Big weekend ahead, I'm feeling a little better, but I've decided not to run any races and instead go down and cheer on my friends.

I just watched Snow White and the Seven Dwarves. It was good, real good. Now I'm watching The Bridges of Madison County on the teevee. They are having an intense moment.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019