1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2010 - 20:55

Okay fine, going to the doctor tomorrow. Day 18 of antibiotics, coughing like crazy, fine.

The place I'm housesitting at next week is sooooooooo niiiiiiiiiiice. I'm going to cook and lounge and play instruments allllllllll weeeeeeeeeek loooooooong. Hopefully I will be healthy by then. There are the nicest cats there! Both jumped up on my lap tonight! I love them!

Last night in this place - I need to pack and clean. The cats are so mad at me, I didn't get home until 8 after three or four glasses of wine - they didn't get to go out tonight. They will poop with much stink in protest.

Played the piano at lunch today with my huge new best friend. The obsession has died down quite a bit on my part after his declaration of intention to hold my hand. But, it's fun to play duets.

I can't wait to go home! When is that! Thursday. Day after tomorrow. Tomorrow: Doctor, lunch, IT training (no radio show), stop by radio station to hang out for a second, running group, spend the night at my friend's house. Thursday: work, meetings, go home!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019