1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Mar. 08, 2010 - 18:12

Maybe I'm allergic to cats? I don't think so, but it's a possibility we should consider, isn't it? Who here is sick of hearing about my health problems? I don't see any hands, so I will proceed.

I have a cough, I've had it since Thursday or Wednesday or whenever. The last three nights I've been coughed awake. I get coughing fits and cough so hard I almost barf, sometimes it makes me cry, sometimes I wonder if I could actually cough myself to death. My stomach muscles are sore. Coughing - more hardcore than pilates.

My nose is getting stuffy. Before, it was my head/ears that were stuffed up and not my nose - no snot came out of my nose. But now, the nose.

I've got three more days of antibiotics. This is my 17th day on them. (My poos are fine, in case you were wondering.) Who thinks I should visit the doctor again?

I'm going to bed. (after a few hours of time-wasting.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019