1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2010 - 20:10

GOT MORE DRUGS, WILL BE OKAY. 850 MG THIS TIME, UP FROM 500. They are large pink pills, I take one at a time - last time was two weenie caplets, lame! I got the pills, went out to my car, took one - it got lodged in my throat, which I think was good because I could feel those bastard biotics climbing back up my throat, hour by hour I was deteriorating, my throat growing moss, my lungs filling up with steel wool. So the new large pink pill had some direct one-on-one contact with those bastard bad guys, and victory! I'm feeling slightly better. I was starting to get all weepy and hot-eyed at work. I really did start crying twice because I felt sorry for myself.

ALSO, MY NEW GREAT FRIEND, going one day without interaction was too long! All is good. Wish I had my trumpet, for one thing, because I was looking up stuff about it and I think it's probably 1960s but it could be 1950s. It's a Conn Director cornet. Okay, it's a cornet, not a trumpet, but frankly - and I am biased, so keep that in mind - I prefer the cornet. Trumpets are so brassy, and so in-your-face. Cornets are just nice. Especially Conn Directors! Lovely tone.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019