1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Mar. 04, 2010 - 19:15

Ah, I wrote an entry last night but the outlet my laptop was plugged into weirdly stopped supplying power and my laptop died and my entry died with it. It was all about how fastidiously tidy I have become these last seven years and how my tolerance for the slovenly is very low. It was great.

Kids, I'm coughing so much right now, I wonder if it's the walking pneumonia. It's bad, yucky and bad. I feel like my throat and lungs are full of cat hair. WHY ME, GOD? How many days of the new drugs should I do before I go back to the doctor? I'm as sick as ever, I think. I'm just going to go to bed after I make some dinner and take more drugs.

Still obsessed with my huge new bff. Like, ridiculously. Fer reals, guys. We've been bffs for a week now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019