1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2010 - 16:09

I wrote a super great entry at work on Friday but left it there unsubmitted. I'll submit it tomorrow, but it'll be old. I left my computer on and logged in - we're getting new computers and I had to move all my mp3s to the server drive. It was taking hours. So I left.

It's sunny, it's a sunny day - but cold. I'm still unadjusted to this cold - it hasn't been this cold since I've been back. But this coldness, I think it's my socks, I'm not wearing warm enough socks.

I'm still not well and I've been taking antibiotics and pseudoephedrine for four days. I'm practically on meth, and it's not even working! My teeth are falling out for nothing!

Does anyone know if pickled eggplant is the same thing as eggplant pickle?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019