1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jan. 05, 2010 - 19:47

Sick
Moving out of my house
Going home tomorrow for my sister's wedding
Don't know what I'm wearing to the wedding
Have to be moved out by Monday
Back in town on Monday
Which basically means I have to be moved out by tomorrow morning
Not quite there
Going to Australia next Saturday
Have a lot to arrange before then
Going to the bank tomorrow to open an account and order some money
Need to ask my parents if they'll loan me some money
Otherwise I won't have any money
Think I'm going to go to a gold mining/cherry growing area in Australia to WWOOF
Am super excited about that
Got a place lined up to stay next week
Don't know where I'll be sleeping when I get back
Don't know if my friend will take my car while I'm gone - didn't sound too excited by the prospect
(Although seriously, my car is incredible, who wouldn't want it?)
My student loan payments mysteriously increased by $50 a month
My paychecks will be decreasing and then in February will be $0

Dang, what else can I whine about?

Need to buy things to take to Australia
Don't have time to shop for those things
Don't have money to pay for those things
Fingernails were okay but today I've bitten two off
My feet are wet because it's so sloppy outside
Sleeping on my air mattress
My air mattress is quite comfortable but my shoulder hurts like the dickens today
My roommate is also sick and has spent the past two days watching movies in the living room, which makes packing up the living room hard to do

Etc.
I feel better now, thanks for listening.

I'm so tired!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019