1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Jan. 08, 2010 - 23:02

Apparent conjunctivitis. Also a head cold that persists, and inexplicable weepiness. I left the rehearsal dinner early and am at home alone - nice, there are eight people staying here. Gonna take an Alka-Seltzer Plus and go to bed.

Annoyed that on facebook you can't be totally invisible anymore - the only options are "friends of friends" and "everyone" with regard to who is able to add you as a friend. Ain't no "nobody" option, which is what I was before. Not that I'm so popular - it's resulted in just two or three people adding me who I wouldn't have added - but... I'm having issues. I've got too many disparate groups of people who are my friends. Mainly, basically, I don't like being visible to people from high school. (And stalkers, of course.)

Met the cutest 14-week-old tonight, a boy. Love him. Want one.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019