1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Nov. 20, 2009 - 20:55

My eyelid has been twitching for a couple days, just like it did six years ago, except it's the bottom eyelid and not the top like then. Honestly I think six years ago my eyelid twitched for an entire year or thereabouts. I've forgotten how long it was exactly, but it was something like a year.

I think it's stress and not getting enough sleep. I can't remember now why my eyelid stopped twitching then, but I think it was something notable.

So: one day of class next week, and then just two more weeks. Job #3, one day of class next week and then just one more week. After all of this (and final grading/grade assignment, which will be a pain in the ass), I'll be a normal person with just one job. I can do it, I can make it, so close.

p.s. Went to a function tonight, met someone. Acutely aware of my twitchy eyelid and beblemished chin.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019