1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009 - 20:16

Got a facial this afternoon, and survived. At first it was nice and I was enjoying it even though I was mostly naked and a lady was mussing with my decolletage and calling it that - I got to lay in a warm bed and the lights were low and things smelled nice etc. But then the lady covered my eyes and brought out some instrument of torture which felt like a sharp Monopoly-sized spade and she used it to scrape the fuck out of my face or whatever she was doing. It hurt badly. I thought my nose would break. My eyes watered involuntarily. Then she tried to make me agree to go back next week. Then she tried to make me buy stuff. I said I'd consult my calendar, and my pocketbook.

Yeah, I'll be going back. The part with the torture wasn't nice but everything else was and if it gives me ladyface I suppose it's worth it.

Afterwards she put a lot of tinted crap on my face and I got a passport photo taken.

Freezing! Woke up to snow. Time for bed. Or time to get into bed at least.

Today on my radio show I played a song with the F word in it. The FCC will likely raid my house in the wee hours of the morning tomorrow and cart me away. If you don't hear from me anymore, it's because I'm in obscenity prison.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019