1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009 - 22:03

My jobby job might never end. I'm actually happy that it might not. As long as I get to take a month off and go to Australia. It'll give me something to plan. One month, and I'll be back for the film festival and the start of the racing season and my birthday and basketball games.

I slept so well last night, better than I have in months probably. I was in bed before 10, there was awesome music on the radio, I set my receiver to turn off after 2 hours, I sat in bed and wrote in my journal for the first time all week. I was asleep by... I don't even know. My roommate woke me up at some point, maybe late, maybe only 11, but I was paralyzed and could not move and went right back to sleep. I feel better today.

I can't stop listening to Abbey Road, specifically side 2. The Beatles were a good band.

What I mean is, I'm completely obsessed with this album right now - OH MY GOD this medley is incredible - why do I even bother listening to any other music?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019