1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

LADYTIME AGAIN
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2009 - 21:46

Period! What the hell! 28-day cycles suck, I just finished one of these, WHYYYYYYY. 31 days was fine with me, we were good with that, we worked together just fine with that - why did you go and mess with our system? You asshole! Yeah sure at least you started AFTER my race this weekend, thanks for that, thanks a lot. But seriously, come on, think about this. We're in an economic downturn, tampons are not on sale, nor can I pay for them with my FSA. Next month it better be back to 31 days OR ELSE.

I was hoping the 5K I did this morning would be my last race of the year but I might have to do two more next month. They will not coincide with a period unless my stupid period decides to switch to a 14-day cycle. And IT PROBABLY WILL because THAT'S HOW DUMB IT IS.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019