1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

SPORT
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2009 - 22:25

Yeah, really looking forward to when my jobby-job ends, actually. I will have half the income and no health insurance and no structure but... I've kind of realized that I have basically NO TIME these days. What with all the Sport and school and work and stuff. I decided at yoga tonight that I'm just not going to do the half marathon on Saturday. Two half marathons two weekends in a row sounded fine a month ago, and maybe it would be fine, but it could also be really not fine. I also need to do these things sometimes, you know?: sleep, prepare for class.

Definitely doing the one next weekend, though, because I've already signed up for it. It's in my hometown! Going home for the weekend!

I can already feel my abs and triceps slowly taking over my brainnnnnnnnnnn. And once that happens, then they will take over the world!

Oh and, uh.... well sorry, but, turns out BHO is not the AC. Yeah, I know, but apparently the Bible even says so - I read it on the internet while perusing more conservablogs. That doesn't make him the messiah though ha ha ha! Also, I guess the world didn't end yesterday and the rapture didn't happen. (Or maybe it did and no one made the cut.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019