1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Also I am currently suffering from: headache, H1N1, probable appendicitis
Friday, Sept. 11, 2009 - 19:53

Just got back from a bike ride, trapped in my room, my roommate has a bunch of people over, I'm not super into this, when I'm home I like to relax, I have enough shit going on elsewhere and I don't want to have to deal with people when I'm at home too, I'm fine with every once in a while (which does not mean once a week) but she's doing this more frequently now, to date this has been my most successful roommate experience but if this is the way it's going to be it's not going to be for much longer, I don't know why I'm such an unsuccessful human being, I had my shit together more ten years ago than I do now, if I could afford to live by myself I would but I can't and in a couple months I probably won't even be able to afford this, I'll probably be moving back in with my parents in January, the week has been hard, I just want to get into bed and watch a movie. And I was going to do a half marathon tomorrow morning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019