1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

but I shouldn't have worn my glasses all day
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2009 - 17:49

I'm back to being okay after last night's bit of rabblefrig. The thing was, I'd had some wine and a headache and appendicitis and swine flu and I was tired and wanted to curl up into a ball and bounce away, but I got home and all was chaos - unknown and unexpected chaos. I went on a bike ride and came back and there was even more chaos. I went into my room and then everyone went away and it was all okay. I got ice cream and watched a movie in bed but couldn't make it all the way through because my body was asleep, so I turned it off and went to sleep around 10:30 and didn't wake up until 8 and didn't get up until 9. Or something, I don't really remember. It was nice, I feel better, the appendicitis is not so acute today, my head is fine and I might be over the swine flu.

Today I went to a coffee shop and graded for five hours. Going to go for a run in a few minutes. It's a beautiful day, a beautiful beautiful day. The weather is beautiful, so nice, summer did not end abruptly this year at all. Also I did not get dumped. So I'm not freaking out about the passage of time this year.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019