1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Brief synopsis - ten years ago I was working on my Fulbright application a mile away from where I now sit
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2009 - 18:28

Starving right now. Found my lasagna. Pilates kicked me today. Feeling busy and well-worn in a pleasant way, which might make way to feeling overwhelmed and overworked in a second. Tired. Going to a show tonight that I've been looking forward to all week. After that, bedtime, I hope. I'm going to kick tonight's ass!

Hung with my good DJ pal today, am glad we're friends. Got asked out by another DJ... which makes... five, I think, maybe six, that have tried to put the moves on me or whatever. Only one has been successful.

ALSO: Diaryland is ten years old this month. This here diary is ten years old today. It's notable.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019